Jiwaji University, Gwalior

Ph.D. Interview-cum-Counseling Result, 2017 (Part-Sixth)

The Ph.D. Interview-cum-Counseling have been conducted by the University from 21.02.2018 to 16.03.2018. The names of qualified candidates in the Ph.D. Interview-cum-Counseling for course work are recommended by Research Advisory Committees are as following:

Subject: Management

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the	Name of	Category	Mode of Selection	Name of Supervisor	Name of Co-	Research Center
		Candidate	Father/Husband		(Entrance Test/ NET-JRF etc.)/		Supervisor	
					M.Phil.			D i T ii C
1.		Rahul Jain				Prof. K.S. Thakur	Dr.S.S.Bhakar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
2.		Parul Garg				Dr. Gaurav Jaiswal	Dr. Rajendra Khatik	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
3.		Kratika Siroliya				Dr. Vandana Bharti	Dr. Sonal Saxena	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
4.		Pramod Kumar Jha				Dr. A.K. Mandil	Dr. Amitabh Maheshwari	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
5.		Surbhi Pahuja				Dr. Nandan Velkankar		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
6.		Aditi Jain				Dr. Nandan Velkankar		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)

7.	Manoj Bhatia		Dr. A.K. Mandil	Dr. Sonal Saxena	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
8.	Richa Dixit		Dr. Navita Nathani		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
9.	Lata Sisodiya		Dr. Pratibha Gautam	Dr. Nishay Upmanyu	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
10.	Vandana Shukla		Prof. Umesh Holani	Dr. Garima Mathur	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
11.	Deepti Bhadauria		Dr. Ruturaj Baber		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
12.	Shilpa Tandon		Dr. Garima Mathur		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
13.	Akhilesh Gaur		Dr. R.C. Gupta	Dr. Gaurav Jaiswal	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
14.	Harendra Kumar Pachauri		Dr. Nishay Upmanyu		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
15.	Pragati Singh		Dr. P.V. Rao	Dr. Amitabh Maheshwari	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
16.	Prem Malhotra		Prof. Umesh Holani	Dr. Amitabh Maheshwari	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)

17.	Neha Parashar	Prof. Suvijna Awasthi	Dr. Garima Mathur	SOS in Management
18.	Alka Sharma	Dr. Shilpa Sankpal		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
19.	Pratiksha Saxena	Prof. K.S. Thakur	Dr. Sonal Saxena	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
20.	Lily Vats	Dr. Amitabh Maheshwari		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
21.	Manish Kumar Upadhyay	Dr. Amitabh Maheshwari		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
22.	Simpi Khandelwal	Dr. Naval Bajpai	Dr. Tarika Singh Sikarwar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
23.	Akanksha Bhadkaria	Dr. Rajendra Khatik	Prof. Suvijna Awasthi	SOS in Management
24.	Sana Khan	Dr. V. K. Bansal	Dr. Vinod Kumar Bhatnagar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
25.	Swati Tripathi	Dr. Gaurav Jaiswal		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
26.	Ritu Tomar	Dr. Tarika Singh Sikarwar		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
27.	Ankit Parashar	Dr. Shailja Bhakar		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)

28.	Niki Jain	Dr. Sneha Rajput Prof. Upad	Yogesh SOS in Management
29.	Krishna Kanhaiya Bhardwaj	Prof. K.S. Thakur Dr. Sh	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
30.	Pragya Sikarwar	Dr. R. K. Jain Dr. So	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
31.	Mrigank Chhaparwal	Prof. Suvijna Awasthi Dr. Na	avita Nathani SOS in Management
32.	Apoorva Sharma	Prof. Umesh Holani Dr. Na	avita Nathani Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
33.	Disha Suri	Dr. Ruturaj Baber	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
34.	Saurabh Agarwal	Dr. Ruturaj Baber	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
35.	Brahmmanand Sharma	Dr. Navita Nathani	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
36.	Arti Sharma	Dr. Nandan Velkankar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
37.	Aparna Trivedi	Dr. S.S. Bhakar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)

38.	Megha Yadav	Dr. Shailja Bhakar		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
39.	Gita Suri	Dr. Manoj Patwardhan	Prof. Suvijna Awasthi	SOS in Management
40.	Siddharth Dave*	The Case is referred to RDC		
41.	Pooja Yadav	Dr. P.K. Gupta	Dr. Nishay Upmanyu	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
42.	Shantanu Sahu	Dr. Rahul Singh Kaurav		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
43.	Gunjan Dwivedi	Dr. Navita Nathani		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
44.	Shaifali Chauhan	Prof. Naval Bajpai	Dr. Richa Banerjee	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
45.	Priyanka Bhadoria	Dr. Harish Agarwal	Dr. Nandan Velkankar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
46.	Akanksha Pande	Prof. Naval Bajpai	Dr. S.S. Bhakar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
47.	Abhay Dubey	Dr. Shailja Bhakar		Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)

48.	Abhijeet Singh Chauhan	Dr. Garima Mathur	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
49.	Shweta Magnani	Dr. Shailja Bhakar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
50.	Neha Dangi	Dr. Amitabh Maheshwari	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
51.	Ayan Gupta	Dr. S.S. Bhakar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
52.	Kirti Garg	Dr. R.K. Jain Dr. Gaurav Ja	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
53.	Vikram Singh Rajput	Dr. Manoj Dr. Rahul Sir Patwardhan Kaurav	
54.	Sonal Mudgal	Dr. M.K. Vaidya Dr. Richa Ba	
55.	Jetendra Arya	Dr. Ruturaj Baber Dr. Deepak S	ingh Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
56.	Shefali Saxena	Dr. S.S. Bhakar	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)
57.	Rashmi Yadav	Dr. R.K. Jain Dr. Shilpa Sa	nkpal Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior (Proposed)

58.	Neha Yadav		Dr. Sanjeev Gupta	Dr. Ruturaj Baber	Prestige Institute of
					Management,
					Gwalior
					(Proposed)

Notes: 1. No. of candidates as per the limit permitted (under the clause (s)/ section (s) of ordinance), is to be cross-checked by university administration (Ph.D. section) before the meeting of RDC.

2. RDC shall recommend the eligibility of supervisiors/ co-supervisiors.

Registrar

^{*}As this is the case of interdisciplinary stream, so it is referred to RDC.